h1

The Housemartins

October 29, 2006

housemartins.jpg

When I First Met Jesus

When I first met Jesus
Well I thought he was alright
When I first met the Savior
Well I thought he was alright

Talk about Jesus
Talk about Jesus
Talk about Jesus
Talk about Jesus

When I first met the King
Well I thought he was alright
When I fist met the Lord
Well I thought he was alright
He’s alright . . .

Talk about Jesus
Talk about Jesus

I talk about Jesus
I talk about Jesus

I try to back Jesus
I try to back Jesus
I try to back Jesus
I try to back Jesus

I click about Jesus
I click about Jesus
I click about Jesus
I click about Jesus

I clap about Jesus
I clap about Jesus
I clap about Jesus
I clap about Jesus

I talk about Jesus
I talk about Jesus
I talk about Jesus
I talk about Jesus

He’s alright . . .
and He’s alright
He’s alright . . .
And He’s alright

He’s alright

Similar artist : The Beautiful South

www.thehousemartins.com

Audio Sample : 90 seconds

2 comments

  1. Just remember who you are doing this for, don’t be so caught up in this that you lose track of what’s more important. Remember your relationships and the people God had brought to you before to be where you’re at. You are being watched as you call yourself a “Christian”.


  2. lol – paul heaton has since realized that christianity is full of crap and become an atheist



Leave a Reply

